Contact us

Functional responsibility Name Position Telephone no. E-Mail address
 
Irrigation and Process Division (IPD) KSB PUMPS LTD. Mumbai-Pune Road, Pimpri, Pune 411018, Maharashtra
Head - Marketing & Sales (Pumps & Valves) Mr. D. Khanna Director +91 20 27101202 Dinesh.Khanna@ksb.com
Head - Finance & Administration Mr. Verghese Oommen Director +91 20 27101002 Verghese.Oommen@ksb.com
Head - Human Resource & Industrial relations Mr. Shirish Kulkarni Director +91 20 27101152 Shirish.Kulkarni@ksb.com
Operations - Pumps (Corporate) Mr. N. B. Paranjape Director +91 20 27101131 Nandan.Paranjape@ksb.com
Purchase (Corporate) Mr. P. V. Watve General Manager +91 20 27101382 Pradip.Watve@ksb.com
Quality Assurance (Integrated Management) Mr. S. P. Khare General Manager +91 20 27101141 Shreepad.Khare@ksb.com
Standard pumps Dealer Business development for India Mr. P. S. Joshi General Manager +91 20 27101301 Pradeep.Joshi@ksb.com
Marketing - Pumps & Valves Mr. Y. Buch Dy. General Manager +91 20 27101231 Yagnesh.Buch@ksb.com
Business Development and Support for Pumps required for Oil, Refinery and Industry Sector Mr. M. V. Pathak Dy. General Manager +91 20 27101211 Madhav.Pathak@ksb.com
Business development and support for pumps required for Water & Waste Water Sector Mr. Madhav Dubey Manager +91 20 27101271 madhav.dubey@ksb.com
Operations head - Irrigation & Process Division Mr. R. V. Savadikar Dy. General Manager +9120 27101411 Raveendra.Savadikar@ksb.com
Business development of Spare Parts and After Sales Service Mr. M. S. Paranjape Dy. General Manager +91 20 27101261 Manohar.Paranjpe@ksb.com
Overseas business development and support for Pumps & Valves Mr. Parag. Somvanshi Sr.Manager +91 20 27101254 parag.somvanshi@ksb.com
 
Power Projects Division KSB PUMPS LTD. D II Block, MIDC, Chinchwad, Pune 411 019, Maharashtra
Plant Head - Power Projects Division Mr. N R Patil Dy. General Manager +91 20 2740 9000 Nitin.Patil@ksb.com
Business development and support for pumps required for Power, Energy Sector Mr. F. Bhathena General Manager +91 20 2740 9221 Farrokh.Bhathena@ksb.com
 
Valves Division KSB PUMPS LTD. 151, Mettupalayam Road, NSN Palayam Post, Coimbatore 641 031 Tamil Nadu
Plant & Operations head - Coimbatore division Mr. K. Nagendran Dy. General Manager +91 422 2468222, 2460547 k.nagendran@ksb.com
 
Water Pumps Division KSB PUMPS LTD. Plot no. E3 & E4, MIDC, Sinnar (Malegaon), Nashik 422 113, Maharashtra
Plant Head - Sinnar Mr. S.M.Bapat Dy. General Manager +91 2551 230252, 230253 sunil.bapat@ksb.com
 
Foundry Division KSB PUMPS LTD. Vambori, Ahmednagar 413 704, Maharashtra
Plant Head Mr. P. M. Deshpande Dy. General Manager +91 2426 272534, 272074 Pradeep.Deshpande@ksb.com
 
KSB PUMPS LTD. "KSB House", A-96, Sector IV, NOIDA 201 301, Gautam Budh Nagar, Utter Pradesh
Incharge for business development in J&K, Himachal Pradesh, UP, Punjab, Haryana, Uttarakhand, Changidarh & Rajasthan states Mr. Rajesh Arora Dy. General Manager +91 120 2541091-93 Rajesh.Arora@ksb.com
 
KSB PUMPS LTD. 30, Circus Avenue, 2nd Floor, Kolkata 700 001, West Bengal
Incharge for business development in Bihar, Chhatisgarh, Jharkhand, West Bengal, Orrisa and far East area Mr. S. Bhowmik Dy. General Manager +91 33 2287 0473, 2290 0117 S.Bhowmik@ksb.com
 
KSB PUMPS LTD. 126, Maker Chambers III, Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021, Maharashtra
Incharge for business development in Maharashtra, Madhya Pradesh, Gujarat & Goa states Mr. G. Sequeira Dy. General Manager +91 22 6658 8787 Godwin.Sequeira@ksb.com
 
KSB PUMPS LTD. Guindy House, II Floor, #92 Anna Salai, Chennai 600 032, Tamil Nadu
Incharge for business development in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu states Mr. N. K Manoj Dy. General Manager +91 44 22352572-2 Manoj.Nellanickal@ksb.com
Business development and support for Valves Mr. S. Pichamoorthy General Manager +91 44 22352572-2 S.Pichamoorthy@ksb.com
 
 
Power Projects Division KSB PUMPS LTD. D II Block, MIDC, Chinchwad, Pune 411 019, Maharashtra
Field service & repairs, Service Centres & Authorised Service Centre Mr. M. S. Paranjape Dy. General Manager +91 20 2740 9252 Manohar.Paranjpe@ksb.com
 
Registered Office : KSB PUMPS LTD. 126, Maker Chambers III, Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021, Maharashtra
Company Secretary Mr. Narasimhan Dy. General Manager +91 20 2710 1012 Narasimhan.Raghu@ksb.com